Saturn in the First House.........!?

I have read the forums for a little while, although I am a beginner with Horary so I will do my best to interpret my own chart first. Please, please forgive me as I haven't really done this before and I am incredibly open to corrections and being informed of anything I have either interpreted completely wrong, or anything I have missed... Also willing to give more information if requested.

"Will I be in a long term relationship within the next 12 months"

I am the Ascendant (Jupiter) and I believe the Moon is not VOC.

Should I be writing this question off due to Saturn appearing in the 1st house??

I believe the 'future relationship' I'm asking about is represented by the Moon?

This is as far as I have managed to get - I am still learning about aspects and whether a planet is in fact moving towards or away from another.

I can't help but notice Venus, Sun, Mercury and Mars in this chart.
The Sun is awfully close to these planets. Should I be looking at these??

Attachments

• Relationship Horary.jpg
    Relationship Horary.jpg
    53.2 KB · Views: 47

ElenaJ

Ok, let's go through it step by step.
Saturn. At 13 degrees it is one degree from the 2nd house cusp, so really a 2nd house planet, not first. On the one hand, this doesn't invalidate the chart.
On the other, Saturn in this position and conjunct the south node (remember to enter this when you do a chart) would tell us that your self confidence has been suffering from this situation.
You as Jupiter are in the 12th, you are in reclusion, hiding away, approaching square to Neptune in the 4th, so dreaming ineffectively of a happy ending, but not being very practical about getting there.