Would someone analyze my chart please?

Junke

Hey, you're about as old as me..

So the first thing that I see is the Big Three ( Sun, Moon, and Ascendant) are all in water signs. This means that the Water element is very strong in your nature. This may mean that you are a very sensitive individual. You may feel vulnerable very easily. And with a lack of Air signs, it doesn't seem likely that you'll find it easy to communicate, which may be a sensitive spot for you, because Mercury is conjunct Chiron.
Certain things in your chart says you have a strong desire nature, and passion, but that its so strong that it might be unsettling and not easy to control.

That's the stuff that popped out at me first, I'm new to interpreting other people's chart though...

Arian Maverick

I'm primarily interested in that your Cancer Sun-Uranus opposition, Pisces Moon trine Mercury-Chiron conjunction, and Venus-Mars conjunction in Leo conjunct your Midheaven loosely square Pluto on your Ascendant.

As Junke mentioned, your big three are all located in water signs, and your super-sensitive Cancer Sun is located in a water house to boot.

You seem to have a fair number of planets hovering on the cusps between two houses, which might change houses depending upon which house system you use. I'd personally consider your Pisces Moon to be in the fifth house instead of the fourth although it is technically located in the fourth house, and I'd definitely consider Mars to be in the tenth house because it is tightly conjunct your Midheaven. Neptune is up for grabs, too, although some astrologers do not use the five-degree rule for outer planets and thus would consider Neptune to still be in the second house. The rest of your planets are firmly within their respective houses, though.

As far as what all of this might mean...