Saturn transiting MC - Healthcare or Lawyer?

CapSunAquMoon

Hi,

I just found it interesting that we have alot of similarities in our natal chart. I have an aqurius rising and saturn transiting my MC too. I struggling with the thoughts of going to grad school, I'm like stuck between a path in the Social Work field and Public Relations/Government. I got a B.S in Journalism & PR but haven't had much luck. We also have Saturn opp. our Natal Mars and Jupiter squaring our Natal Pluto which is calling for transformation and higher education. I'm trying to figure things out like you, haven't got as far as law school yet . I'll post my natal chart also.

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2015-06-22 at 8.05.46 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2015-06-22 at 8.05.46 AM.png
    416.1 KB · Views: 19
Last edited:

ukdesifem

Re: Saturn transiting natal MC - Healthcare or Lawyer?

Saturn is currently transiting my MC in Sagittarius.

Last year, I graduated with a degree in health sciences and immediately went to work at my first job in the field. Shortly after starting my job, I realized just how much I hated my position. It wasn't that I was bad at my job in any way. I love helping people, serving them and being an advocate for them. I take great pride in my work, no matter what it is. I just started to feel as if something was "missing" - once I became used to my job, I realized that I wasn't as intellectually challenged as I had hoped to be. I also could not truly make a difference in the position which I was in - at least not on a scale that truly mattered. Even though I was well compensated for my work, that wasn't enough to make me stay. I had saved nearly every dime I made from that job, so I was able to quit with a rather comfortable stash put back.