Aries moon and Leo sun but not your typical aries nor leo!?

Melinn

Can you guys help me interpretent this chart?

He has an Aries moon, but he is very patient, enormously patient and unselfish.

He has Uranus in 9th, BUT he HATES traveling! We just talked about it today, he says he likes being at home, and go between his home and the gym, and he does not like nor need to travel. Isin't that Odd?!

He has Leo sun but almost no ego at all. He is super humble. Very surpressed ego maybe?
The sun is in contact with Saturn and he is very humble and reliable.

And that Mars is hard to interpretent aswell. I'm an amateur so I don't know what to look at first in messy charts like this.

How does a rutined astrologer read this kind of charts?

Or what is you guys takes on this chart?

Thank you in advance! I'm gonna give him a reading tomorow, but I'm not good at this :/

2qkqre9.jpg

Last edited:

EsmerSilver

I see, he has Sun at 29° that makes it difficult for him to handle and use his Sun unlike other Leo Suns, a lot of insecurity ensues. Furthermore, his Leo sun squares Saturn, which makes it evenmore insecure and Capricornian in nature.

His Moon receives a square from a Cappie Mars, his Cappie Mars tells his Moon,"use your energy productively" and nags all the friggin time. The moon also trines Saturn, so again it makes him cautious and patient. His Moon is further Square Neptune, which mellows his moon down, making it extremely watery in nature.
I have to tell you signs never matter as much as the aspects themselves...

Also, regarding his Uranus, it is in retrograde, so mostly functions as a Saturn. His Ascendent is in Aquarius, so his chart rulers are Saturn and Uranus, this accenturates all aspects made to these planets.

Last edited:

Melinn