Where is my calculator?

StarrySkies

I don't think I'm liking Mercury Rx. :( This Tuesday, I went grocery shopping with my mom. Up to that point, I had my graphing calculator, one of those $100 types. When I got home, I couldn't find it! Two solutions: either it's at home, hidden somewhere, or, even worse, when I opened the car door, it might've fell in the parking lot without my knowledge! I cast a horary chart two days later after countless hours of fruitless searching. As I am an amateur, I can't make significant judgements of the chart. Please, could anyone could help me? I'm a bit depressed brecause those types of calculators are terribly expensive and I can't afford to buy another one. Any help will be greatly appreciated! :D
achart_t1efilePqtZdg-u1154215110-1.gif

Last edited:

Spica3

Hi StarrySkies, I sympathise with you. This is MercR all right.

The following is based on William Lilly's principles of Horary charts for things lost, with some input from me. The language is understandably a little archaic, as he wrote this in 1647.

The overall judgment is this.

Last edited:

Spica3

Good GRIEF! What happened? I posted the WHOLE thing hours ago! *Sigh!* MercR strikes again!

Here's the whole thing again. Sorry, StarrySkies.

Hi StarrySkies, I sympathise with you. This is MercR all right.

The following is based on William Lilly's principles of Horary charts for things lost, with some input from me. The language is understandably a little archaic, as he wrote this in 1647.

The overall judgment is this.

It is probably not in your home, but far away from you. It might even be outside your neighbourhood or town. In your own home, take another look in the places indicated below.
It looks like you will eventually recover it.
The significator of the thing lost, the Moon, being strong in your house of Substance, and unafflicted and with many trines, means that you will probably get it back intact and without damage.