5 planets in 5th house but moon in 12th.Sirius conjunct my Asc?Please take a look.

starchaser

Hello guys!I'm not an astrologer but i know some things about astrology.I like to learn more & more so i decided to become a member of this really cool place! I'd really like people with more knowledge than me about astrology to tell me an opinion/review about my natal chart if possible :)

Just a few things about me..i'm paralyzed since i was 8 months old but i was really full of hope for life.I was a very good student & i made it to pass the exams to medical school with a really high rank.I'm a medical student now and because of my paralysis i'm thinking to follow psychiatry that doesn't need me to move my body.Do you guys think i'd be a good psychiatrist according to my natal chart?Also i've always had a huge love for the arts could i ever do something related to it too?Could my 5 planets in 5th house help this direction?Is moon in 12th house very bad?And is my Ascendant supposed to conjunct the fixed star Sirius?

Date of birth: 28/11/1985, Time: 19:38, Place: Athens,Greece

Thanks in advance :love:

Natal chart:
Sun Sagittarius 6.27
Moon Gemini 19.36
Mercury Sagittarius 6.52 R
Venus Scorpio 23.58
Mars Libra 20.04
Jupiter Aquarius 11.59
Saturn Sagittarius 1.24
Uranus Sagittarius 17.30
Neptune Capricorn 2.22
Pluto Scorpio 5.55
Lilith Taurus 19.59
Asc node Taurus 8.54

Ascendant Cancer 13.44
II Leo 3.55
III Leo 26.54
IV Virgo 25.27
V Scorpio 1.04
VI Sagittarius 9.30
VII Capricorn 13.44
VIII Aquarius 3.55
IX Aquarius 26.54
Midheaven Pisces 25.27
XI Taurus 1.04
XII Gemini 9.30

Sun in V
Moon in XII
Mercury in V
Venus in V
Mars in IV
Jupiter in VIII
Saturn in V
Uranus in VI
Neptune in VI
Pluto in V
Lilith in XI
Asc node in XI

Attachments

• astro_2gw_01_vanessa.81252.11425.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_vanessa.81252.11425.jpg
    80.7 KB · Views: 35
  • astro_2ast_01_vanessa.29064.5832.jpg
    astro_2ast_01_vanessa.29064.5832.jpg
    82.7 KB · Views: 23