Musical talent and work ethic

GenieCrush

I'm wondering what my chart might indicate (good or bad) about my ability to flourish as a musician. I started playing guitar at 13, and I quickly became better than everyone around me. Still, I never had the drive to become a truly advanced -level player, and I was almost in a state of arrogant denial in my younger years. In hindsight, I believe that I was truly afraid of pushing myself beyond my mental breaking point, which seems to be the only chance I have of appeasing that little demon that I've carried around since then.

I'm not some child prodigy, so I have to grind this out in a very unspectacular way. If I were to commit to realizing this potential, I could all but guarantee a lot of frustration and depression along the way. I'm convinced that there aren't any better paths to happiness.

I don't care about money or recognition or relationships anymore. My only concern at this time is realizing my potential. So, what does my chart have to say about my chances? Am I "delusional?" Does this talent have a ceiling? Am I capable of becoming a workaholic type?

I appreciate your feedback in advance.

Attachments

• uhewxb9ndbx9cp5d.gif
    uhewxb9ndbx9cp5d.gif
    54.3 KB · Views: 31

rahu

Banned
hi GenieCrush