what would I be a really good one at?

Januarystorm

first a bit of background:
i have a bachelors degree in english (linguistics) with a minor in socioeconomics
a masters degree specifically aimed at the politics and economics of the eurasian region (russia, ukraine, belarus etc etc- in short- oil)
i also speak english, dutch, french, german, english and ukrainian- all fluent.

now for my chart- what pops out to me

(by the way i have been studying astrology for a while but if there is a part of it i dont know ANYTHING about- its vocational astrology- literally i have absolutely no idea how and what and how to put the pieces together so i dont know if what i am about to conclude about my chart is even relevant)

so what pops out to me:
my saturn-sun-mercury conjunction all extremely close- from what i have understood is that sun and saturn together, because they both stand for a government of some kind- that could be an indicator of someone working for the government?? and then we have mercury there- who is NOT combust because he is retrograde- and cazimi, he is less than a degree from the sun but thankfully retrograde so i would say i am EXTREMELY mercurial and my moon in gemini also doubles that effect

i am good at speaking, writing, organizing, managing, quick and fast mental work, planning etc etc and i like to do those things

next what is interesting to me is that my pluto makes only beneficial aspects to that saturn/sun/mercury conjunction- it sextiles it and i have noticed that deep research or any kind of investigation that requires extensive and deep thought comes easily to me and again is something i like to do- pluto is sextiling that triple conjunction from scorpio in the 11th to capricorn in my 2nd (2 is finances- 11 is gains so..could this indicate that i can gain wealth by using that aspect???)