What could be the best career for me?

ZoraEos

Hi, I'm an undergraduate student and interested in a lot of things, so I'm wondering which career am I most suited or destined for based on some of my sign placements? Here they are:

Capricorn Ascendent
1. Scorpio Sun in 9th House
2. Taurus Moon in 3rd House
3. Libra Mercury in 9th House
4. Virgo Venus in 8th House
5. Leo Mars in 7th House
6. Scorpio Midheaven
7. Sagittarius Pluto in 10th House, as well.

Any ideas? Thank you. :)

Arena

You need to post your chart, this is not helping :)
We do not all use the same house systems or even the same zodiac for that matter.

ZoraEos

You need to post your chart, this is not helping :)
We do not all use the same house systems or even the same zodiac for that matter.

Oops, sorry, I didn't know. :andy: Thank you for telling me. :) Here it is:
birthchart.JPG

katydid

I think that working for a cause 'greater than oneself' might be good for you. Like working for a non-profit that does global outreach, educational pursuits, helps the needy or battles famine. You would be a great educator, promoter, fund raiser if it had community based goals, in my opinion.

Arena

Yes I agree, having Neptune so close to your ASC would tell me that you feel a need to help others. But I also see a very interesting Sun-Moon-Uranus T-square. That tells me you have a strong need for freedom, independence and seek change every now and then. You are a rebel, so you need to channel that into your need to help others, possibly through some kind of organization of your choice. This T-square is also in close vicinity of Mercury,or includes Mercury - therefore giving you an investigative mind, full of ideas that you may feel come to you in a sudden unexpected way and most probably gives you talent to speak about your ideas and possibly rebellious causes :)