Please help me understanding this chart

Sami70

Please help me understanding this chart - friendship moving to romantic....?

I just post this question today, at 21:44.

Question: will our friendship become a romantic relationship?

I am studying this chart, more or less along the lines of my previous question.

This is what I am seeing so far:
The querent:
Asc. Leo: ruler in 5th
Desc Aqu.: ruler (Sat.) in 1st -what about Uranus in 8th? Does it count in horary?

Sun and Saturn are not connected. However Saturn is in 1st.
Sun and Uranus are in square...

I am trying to identify the querent and the quesited in this chart. Is him represented by Saturn? That's what I would say because of Ruler of 7th plus my friends age and background. Now, Sun and Saturn are not connected but Saturn is in 1st house. How do I read that combination?

The question is: we will have a romantic relationship? I see the Sun (me) in 5th house, conj. Jupiter (ruler of 5th), which is trine to Saturn, ruler of 7th (him). Does it mean that the circumstances are allowing romantic posibilities? I see opositions and squares from Uranus (co-regent of 7th)... how does it read?