Where is my wallet at ? (Blue, leather, rectangle shaped)

Rhue1618

Hi everyone,

Im dipped in astrology for a while now and just recently found out horary astrology. I've read a few articles but still cant understand it's concept. And now when my wallet got lost Im more desperate than ever.
The wallet has allowance that my mom gave me and most importantly my citizen id plus my grandmother's self-made amulet, so it's really important to me. The last time I saw it was last week Friday's afternoon (Dec 10th, 2021). I started looking for it and realise its missing last night.
I'm still a student so as much as I want to, I couldn't afford a proper horary reading :(
That's why Im seeking help on this forum, please take a look at the chart at the moment I ask the question and tell me where it might be.

I thank you in advance.

https://imgur.com/a/JUCeqRV

Last edited:

Almohsin

Hi everyone,

Im dipped in astrology for a while now and just recently found out horary astrology. I've read a few articles but still cant understand it's concept. And now when my wallet got lost Im more desperate than ever.
The wallet has allowance that my mom gave me and most importantly my citizen id plus my grandmother's self-made amulet, so it's really important to me. The last time I saw it was last week Friday's afternoon (Dec 10th, 2021). I started looking for it and realise its missing last night.
I'm still a student so as much as I want to, I couldn't afford a proper horary reading :(
That's why Im seeking help on this forum, please take a look at the chart at the moment I ask the question and tell me where it might be.

I thank you in advance.

https://imgur.com/a/JUCeqRV

The buyer is the ruler of the second in the first house, which means that the wallet is still with you, near you, or in your room.

It may be in or near a built-in appliance or equipment - a shelf or cabinet that is not a section of the house -