Moon in scorpio ?

Scherzy

I want to take the Delf exam.
Delfb2: An exam like toefl that measures the level of French.
I have been teaching French for years, but I'm studying law and I'm about to forget French
Will I be successful if I take the exam in June?

Attachments

• moon.jpg
    moon.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 27

sworm09

I want to take the Delf exam.
Delfb2: An exam like toefl that measures the level of French.
I have been teaching French for years, but I'm studying law and I'm about to forget French
Will I be successful if I take the exam in June?

Unfortunately, I don't think you would be.

Your significator is the Moon in Scorpio, in Fall. This doesn't speak very well to your condition at the moment as far as the question is concerned. The Moon applies to Mercury in Pisces in the 9th, fitting for a test. Mercury in Pisces is in Fall and slowing down and about to go retrograde. That may speak to deteriorating or less than optimal language ability.

So the French exam doesn't seem like it would go well due to less than adequate language ability.

Scherzy

Unfortunately, I don't think you would be.

Your significator is the Moon in Scorpio, in Fall. This doesn't speak very well to your condition at the moment as far as the question is concerned. The Moon applies to Mercury in Pisces in the 9th, fitting for a test. Mercury in Pisces is in Fall and slowing down and about to go retrograde. That may speak to deteriorating or less than optimal language ability.

So the French exam doesn't seem like it would go well due to less than adequate language ability.

Thank you sworm <3
I have made another chart about succes in november delf b2
what do you think?

Attachments

• delf.jpg
    delf.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 24

Scherzy

Thank you sworm <3
I have made another chart about succes in november delf b2
what do you think?

I think november is better,
because moon in 3rd house whis is house of joy of the moon,