Help me figure out my chart

I have always had trouble with expressing my emotions in a timely manner as well as verbalizing it. Lately, I decided to start to expressing myself a bit more, even if it doesn't seem right. And so, I can't decide if I have a short temper or if I'm just passive aggressive.

It's strange cause people tell me I'm a very straight forward, open-minded person. So I have always been blunt in my speech and maybe shock people a bit by how blunt I can be. However, most of the time strangely, people tell me that they didn't know that I thought or felt a certain way. And so, I somehow never vocalize what I think when it matters most. Often, I realize my emotions a bit too late.

Unsurprisingly I have a retrograde Mars in Cancer. Yay me!
My natal Mars in Cancer seems to aspect many other planets.
Mars opposite Saturn -> I'm an engineer lol
Mars opposite Venus -> I'd love to be in a relationship, but I seem to get disinterested after just a few dates
Mars quincunx Moon -> I have no idea what to make of this one
Mars trine Pluto -> again, no clue whatsoever

Please comment on what aspects you see or tell you why I'm still struggling to figure myself out in my twenties.

Attachments

• Horrorscope.jpg
    Horrorscope.jpg
    111.5 KB · Views: 17

sibylline

I have always had trouble with expressing my emotions in a timely manner as well as verbalizing it. Lately, I decided to start to expressing myself a bit more, even if it doesn't seem right.

It's strange cause people tell me I'm a very straight forward, open-minded person. So I have always been blunt in my speech and maybe shock people a bit by how blunt I can be. However, most of the time strangely, people tell me that they didn't know that I thought or felt a certain way. And so, I somehow never vocalize what I think when it matters most. Often, I realize my emotions a bit too late.