Pluto in the 12th

Athene

Does anybody have insights to share on this one ?

Thank you :innocent: ~

dr. farr

Except for a (very) few practitioners, the great majority of horary practitioners (Western and also Vedic prasna) do not use Pluto-do not take Pluto into delineative consideration-in horary astrology.

Athene

Thanx Dr.Farr, i figured that out meantime :sideways: But, on the other hand, this 12th h Pluto is closing a conjunction with the AC, and the MC is in Scorpio .. so, have to insist, i think .. :joyful:

Athene

No reply ? :unsure: Well, with Pluto/12th, i'm concerned because of the possible implications .. but then again, it could be well be my imagination running wild, i dont know, i'm very very new to this .. that's why i'm asking :smile:

The bottom reason, Pluto has a consistency to show in the 12th in quite a few of the important horary charts of mine .. So, what do i make of him ? Ignore it completely ? :andy:

dr. farr

IF there is in fact a tendency for Pluto to show in the 12th house in your various charts then this IS something the Cosmos is trying to point out to you: Pluto represents (among other significations) deep and hidden energies, and coupled with th 12th house (same thing! and also other indications relating to personality, etc) there is likely a pointing to those types of forces playing an important role for you.
So, no, if there is such a tendency by no means ignore it-quite the opposite: investigate it!!

Athene

Thank you @Dr.Farr. Yes i believe it does deserve some careful consideration. As if not missing a hit, the charts around which this Pluto position gravitates usually have a high risk factor attached to the quesited, so i'm trying to tune my antenna's here and see in what i'm missing.

So, the bottom premises with this planet/house pairing are :

- hidden
- deep
- out of my reach of comprehension and/or control

That would be the bare starting point, no more - no less, correct ?