Relationship worth pursuing?

Blaze

Account Closed
Hi. Never thought I'd be making one of these to be honest, but after drowning in Advil I decided to give horary a go. Short story: Interested in a girl and we've been getting to know one another slowly. Due to career reasons, I don't have much time to waste on minor dating and whatnot, so I wish to know if this relationship is worth pursuing. No need to waste both of our times with something that won't work, right? I should add, we live quite a far distance from one another.

My take, looks like a no. Even though Moon is rising, on ascendant and exalted which would push toward a yes, correct? Venus sits adrift on her own making no aspects and the dec ruler is square exalt Moon which represents me, right? I'm guessing no but since I'm a Horary noob, I'll consult the experts.

Attachments

• Relationshipchart.jpg
    Relationshipchart.jpg
    112.8 KB · Views: 44

Sunrise

Hi. Never thought I'd be making one of these to be honest, but after drowning in Advil I decided to give horary a go. Short story: Interested in a girl and we've been getting to know one another slowly. Due to career reasons, I don't have much time to waste on minor dating and whatnot, so I wish to know if this relationship is worth pursuing. No need to waste both of our times with something that won't work, right? I should add, we live quite a far distance from one another.

My take, looks like a no. Even though Moon is rising, on ascendant and exalted which would push toward a yes, correct? Venus sits adrift on her own making no aspects and the dec ruler is square exalt Moon which represents me, right? I'm guessing no but since I'm a Horary noob, I'll consult the experts.
My take, looks like a no. Even though Moon is rising, on ascendant and exalted which would push toward a yes, correct?
Hello! I will agree with you!
the truth is that I do not see much interest in this relationship ....
I do not see in this chart strong emotions and stability.