will i marry the father of my first child?

scherzie

Banned
Hello, welcome to all,

im new in this forum. im asking if "i will marry the father of my first child"?

im new in astrology so that i have only basic knowledge,

i know 5th house is child right? and what about included signs?

hoping anyone could help me to find an answear.

best regards,

Attachments

• children.JPG
    children.JPG
    42.9 KB · Views: 31
  • children123.JPG
    children123.JPG
    67.5 KB · Views: 39

IleneK

Premium Member
Though he still cares about you [he/Merc receives you/Moon by exaltation]. I don't see he is willing to come together and marry. This is because Moon and Merc do not aspect. Neither do you as signified by Jup and him as Merc; in fact they are disjunct, so the two of you really do not see eye to eye.
It does not look favorable to me.

blondie89

Banned
Though he still cares about you [he/Merc receives you/Moon by exaltation]. I don't see he is willing to come together and marry. This is because Moon and Merc do not aspect. Neither do you as signified by Jup and him as Merc; in fact they are disjunct, so the two of you really do not see eye to eye.
It does not look favorable to me.

Mercury, jupiter, venus and mars are the planet which important (taurus and scorpio are inclined signs). Venus is in fall of jupiter, mars in exaltion of venus

The 3 first - mercury, jupiter and venus are in saturn s sign aquarius and capricorn - saturn is 10th house ruler in naturally associated to public status like marriage Also part of marriage is in capricorn. Sign of saturn

But mars not..

I think here are two different things we have to see