I have lots of Scorpio

astro_w2gw_05_mary_hp_28791_15373.gif

I have a lot of Scorpio going on...stellium In 8th. I never been in a true relationship because I'm a hopeless romantic who is looking for the one. This Scorpio is conservative and shy. What do you see in my chart that might explain who I am and why I'm not good with relationships in general. Thanks for any input and observations. ;)

flea

A byword for scorpio to me is INTENSITY. Feelings are felt and cannot be ignored. So the challenge is to feel and move through your emotions in a positive and honest way. How does that feel to you?

A byword for scorpio to me is INTENSITY. Feelings are felt and cannot be ignored. So the challenge is to feel and move through your emotions in a positive and honest way. How does that feel to you?

I can be very intense, to others they associate it with anger but i'm fairly calm and mostly cheerful. I just feel lonely and Different, a bit unique. I will never change though, stubbornness is a well known trait we have. One thing for sure is that I'm honest. It's just a matter of acceptance. That feels like a great response, thanks. ;)

I'm new to writing in these communities but it a good way to express yourself and learn as well.

Wow, quite an amazing chart. Something that jumps out (other than that major stellium) is that you lack fire and air. I think that is quite difficult, in that you may feel very intensely bound to your emotional, subjective nature. You probably find it difficult to relate to others in a way that feels non-threatening to them, and you may find it hard to become motivated in general. For a scorpio stellium, you have some very nice planets grouped together...you have everything (and then some!) of what it takes to deeply engage in life, but you might really benifit from physical stuff like dance or sport and also a bit of humor and levity.