Twin Flame? Soulmate? Help me decipher!

nnm227

Hey, this is my first post! Let me just jump right in! I'm pretty new to astrology in the sense of deciphering house synastry. It would be helpful if you can all help me! I'm also a psychology major and this stuff is so interesting, raw, and pretty real I think!

Hmm, to be straightforward, me and this man learned so much from each other, but only spiraled downward all year without meaning to. Things were good at first, until our fears came to the surface (at least that is what I believe).

We used weed to ease the emotional pain after each fight. Obviously that didn't work so well in the long-term scheme of things. We are now apart. I'm not staying stuck, I'm raising my vibration with energy clearing tools. I desire to keep my promise of never giving up on him. I desire to fix this no matter the outer reality! I feel married to him in my soul. Twin Flame or not, part of being a Twin is to bring Heaven on Earth - so I desire to keep my promise, and I hope my energy work is affecting him even while physically apart. My faith lies in the deep connection we built.

If ya'll want, I can post the whole story I wrote. I deleted it because I wanna see how accurate astrology is. I pasted it in my notes so please let me know if you would like to read everything!

So here we go:

I'm Pisces sun, he is Gemini sun.

Both of us are Scorpio moons. My moon falls on his 1st/12th house cusp. His moon falls in my 8th house (which is where my moon resides). So yeah I guess you can intuitively guess I'm Pisces rising. Hmm, makes sense! He is Scorpio rising btw.

My Chiron is in Scorpio in my 7th house - in his 12th house.
His Chiron is in Libra in his 12th house - in my 7th house.
WHAT DOES THIS MEAN LOL? Especially when looking at our moons.

My mercury is in Aquarius in my 12th house - in his 4th house
His mercury in Gemini is in his 8th house - in my 3rd house.
What does this mean?