Do I have a mystic rectangle in my Natal chart

Zahir

I am new to astrology, but after doing some research I am lead to believe that I may have a mystic rectangle. However, there seems to be some conflicting info on what this means; that is, if in fact that I have one.:unsure:

daisy24

Zahir

Thanks, I started to read the lessons but it seems that the third lesson is missing and consequently I cannot continue on.:crying:

However, if someone else views this post and need a site that has the exact same info as recommended by raven they should visit http://wilsontc.stormloader.com/#continue
which is a site of a senior member on the forum.

Last edited:

Zahir

I recommend the book, "Astrological Aspects. A Process Oriented Approach." by Leyla Rael and Dane Rudhyar.

I will add that, as it appears that your Jupiter is apprx. the 15th of Aquarius, that I do like this rectangle of yours...... ["Gates of the Avatars": source Dane Rudhyar] Jupiter being the planet most associated with that realm indicates that you may have particular insights in 'Harmony' with such concerns.

Thanks, once I get time I will have to see if I can find the book at the library. :biggrin:

In regards to "Jupiter is apprx. the 15th of Aquarius" and its implications for me, I find them very interesting, yet somewhat ambiguous to fully understand.:pouty:

If you're new to astrology, this formation is not significant.

But they are significant none the less right? Because I looked up the Authors suggested by
piercethevale and the following came up from the article titled:

Aspect Patterns – a useful guide to the Gestalt of a chart
-
By Gregory J. de Montfort and references from "The Astrology of Personality"-Rudhyar 1935 "Astrological Aspects"-Rudhyar 1996 "Essays in Astrology"-Hand