Moon, Sun AND Ascendant all in line together?!

Hello,
I've recently rekindled a love for astrology, & I'm keen to know what this particular set of aspects means-
I was born on a Full Moon in Virgo, 28 degrees. Sun in Pisces, also 28 degrees. My ascendant is also Virgo, at 29 degrees. So all 3 of my major influences, are smack bang lined up with each other RIGHT along my asc/desc, AND all along the cusps of their houses as they're in such late degrees.
Being a newbie I'm completely open to being corrected, but I think that's a pretty rare occurence to happen.
Before learning anything beyond my sun sign, I've recently become extremely passionate & keen on learning about nutrition & alternative health, lead a Paleo diet for 3 years, recently fell in love with meditation, & am actually looking at doing a yoga teacher training course next year.
As well as this, ever since I was a kid, I've always been especially interested in metaphysics, spirituality (I was reading about chakras at age 11), & had this unrelenting sense I was 'born in the wrong era', & am here for a purpose. I've recently been told by two seperate intuitives that I'm a healer, & an old soul.
Always been told by all adults that meet me since a child I have wisdom beyond my years, should be a psychologist or a counsellor, as I'm extremely empathetic & see all sides of a story.
I've also always been told I'm someone who has their head in the clouds (Pisces) & feet on the ground (Virgo). This is something growing up I couldn't understand as at heart I felt like a true Piscean, yet since learning about my Virgo moon & asc they ring so true for why I portray myself & act in the world as I do, as I find it hard to be my true quite hippy inner self around people haha.
Anyway, sorry for the life story! I did post my natal chart in 'read my chart', but thought I'd ask about this one particular aspect here. Seems interesting & I'm dying to know more.