Do you think I could have a career in art?

Katles

Hello, would sombody please be able to help me. I was born on August 17 1984 at 04.55 in St. Peter Port, Guernsey (Channel Islands) I am at limbo, I really would like to do somthing artistic for a career as I have done a course in admin already but I really found it boring. And another question is in deciding me career should I also consider numerology as my name number and DOB both add up to 11, see would art proberley be out of the question. Sorry I hope question isn't to long.

Thanks

Arian Maverick

Hello, would sombody please be able to help me. I was born on August 17 1984 at 04.55 in St. Peter Port, Guernsey (Channel Islands) I am at limbo, I really would like to do somthing artistic for a career as I have done a course in admin already but I really found it boring.

Katles,

I have posted your natal chart below:

I'm no professional astrologer, but neither I am unaware of obvious influences--your Ascendant and Descendant are both located in fire signs, and your natal moon is tightly conjunct your Midheaven! Although fire does not have a reputation of being the most sensitiveand therefore artisticelement, through personal experience I have found its influence to be very inspirational--excited by new ideas and eager to generate them, if only to stroke one's ego! I :D

Leo in particular is a very creative sign, a born performer. I have no difficulty imagining an individual blessed with Leo Ascendant as well as a first house Leo Sun considering a career in the arts. However, we must take your practical second house Mercury/Venus conjunction in Virgo into consideration as well, an influence which may possibly explain your initial attraction to a career in administration. Each of the twelve houses governs specfic aspects of one's life, and the second house--which corresponds to Taurus, the second sign of the natural zodiac--represents:

Main Rulerships: