Lilith in the 1st house. ouch.

ashriia

by parallel do you mean conjunct your dc? and therefore on the asc and dc axis?

and if it is conjunct your dc how does that manifest itself... does it sabotage your relationships? i am still learning about lilith in the chart but it would be interesting to know how it applies to your own experiences..

theV

by parallel do you mean conjunct your dc? and therefore on the asc and dc axis?

and if it is conjunct your dc how does that manifest itself... does it sabotage your relationships? i am still learning about lilith in the chart but it would be interesting to know how it applies to your own experiences..

Yeah by parallel I mean conjunct How Lillith conjunct asc manifest ? I also heard that astrologer couldn't analyze the Lilith in the 1st H

Last edited:

Sunny

This subject is very interesting for me, because I'm reflecting about this position of Lilith for a while now. A very closed person to me have Lilith on the ASC in Cancer with Sun in Libra. So, I think that in your two cases it is Venus who makes you desiring the appreciation. In the case of Libra/Sun this is even for a vital importance.
What I observed for this position that is Lilith in the First, sometimes it is as like the person isn't really "at home" and often seeking for the future life she wants to live. But I have difficulties to express this, it is not so clearly shown.
The mind of this person I'm thinking about, is very quick, when she likes her task, it is always done very quickly and with enthousiasm, but as a good Cancerian she has moods which she can very good control and handle with. Very sensitiv she is by every moon change. She is also a very loving and tender person.