My daughter's chart - what will she be like?

anjelik

My daughter was born on Sunday morning. Just for fun - what will she be like? :love:

Attachments

• astro_2gw_anonymous.71092.26326.jpg
    astro_2gw_anonymous.71092.26326.jpg
    53.2 KB · Views: 23

LECE

My daughter was born on Sunday morning. Just for fun - what will she be like? :love:

I'm still learning transits and angles, but can make quick assessment based on her sun, moon, and rising.

3 earth signs for those! With Capricorn sun AND rising, and a Virgo moon would say she will be responsible, ambitious, diligent, hard-worker! Dead-pan humor. A seriousness about her. Gives the impression confident and almost aloof to others. Busy, forward moving mind. I would be afraid to do her wrong! Lol she will not forgive or forget! Doesn't mean she will cut you off always, but she will definitely have a guard up. Takes pleasure in nurturing and caring for others. She will go above and beyond for those she loves and her career. She expects her friends and family to go above & beyond for her also. All that earth will make her feel in tune with nature. Though even on vacations she would prefer to hike, explore, experience culture, learn something new rather than sleep in all day. She will have to learn it's ok and necessary to rest sometimes. Even if she has to PLAN when she will rest haha

As her mother maybe helping to teach her how to relax. To enjoy the moment and be ok with where, and who she is right now. And to remember that behind that serious, unforgiving, confident nature, she is vulnerable, cares very deeply, and is incredibly passionate. She wants everyone to believe she can do it all on her own, and she can. But she really thrives (mentally & on her desired path) when people help her in little ways.