8th house issues! and more about for being a cop

silverpower

Hey everyone , am glad for finding this forum..
i am 25 years old , portuguese and have been interested in astrology since i was 18..

if my english sound bad am sorry , but its a little rusty..

Now sticking to the subject i have doubts about how to see my 8th house , maybe because of its own complexety by nature and by the fact that my own 8th house is very complex , so i would like to hear some opinions..

i would like to point out too that right now am studying for being a cop..
i have many interests , i have a degree in computer science , and some formation on sports , being a cop is somehow an objective that i had in mind, still i like psychology much as well as so many other things:) so i don´t see myself standing in one job ! (i Have uranus conjuct MC)
one more thing what would you say about my mars alone and without any aspects in the 9th house ?

best regars to everyone and hope to have some discussion about my map !

x.gif
[/URL]

http://www.publicupload.com/files/x.gif
[img=http://www.publicupload.com/files/x.gif]

[/img]

Arian Maverick

You've got an eighth house Pluto, just like me! :twisted:

Here's what The DK Foundation says about this placement:

Pluto