Hi, anyone out there to help with a marriage yes no question

A

Anonymous

Hi!

I've had this sudden urge to know if I will get married. I want a carefree and happy unattached life all the time but seeing all the friends around me getting married and setting up family, it makes me wonder if I will ever changed my mind and walk the marriage path. Can a horary reading sees a yes no? I want to know if I will get married.

Time 11.21pm
Place Singapore

I did the chart but I'm very new to astrology. Can't figure out much except knowing which is my ruler and 7th house ruler. Hope someone can help. Thanks

A

Anonymous

I'm Pisces rising and my ruler Jupiter is not making any aspect of 7th house ruler Mercury. 7th house is empty. Jupiter is at 8th house opposite Mars(Aries) in the 2nd and Sun(Cancer) in the Forth. Sun trines Uranus(Pisces, 1st house). In the fifth, I have Mercury, Saturn and Venus inconjunct each other under the sign of Cancer. Three of them bQ Uranus(PisceS), no aspects with other planets at all. There are two yods.

Does it feel like I will not get married but will have a good long lasting relationship?

Urgh.. I hope someone can help me with interpreting this.

Thanks!!!

A

Anonymous

This is so wierd...I did not think ppl take astrology so seriously...
I came in here looking for answers myself...

pwadm

Staff member
Welcome Singapore Guest ...

On what date did you ask the question and what time zone is the time you give?

Secondly, if you are young as I presume, there are 95% that you will marry at some point in your life...

Springup

RAdu

Hi Radu,

Thanks for the welcome and thanks for the help in advance. I asked the question on 24th June and at SG time 11.21pm and the question is asked in Singapore.