Help me out

jupiter rising

Can someone else look at these charts for my sister? She thinks i'm the expert astrology lol. But really i'm a self taught newbie. Here is the interpretation of the synastry I gave her.

For starts their suns conjunct and their mercuries conjuct so their essence and the way they communicate are the same. I told my sister that this is good and bad as the parts that they don't like about themselves they might not like in each other as least as far as ego and communication go. Their moons trine and I see that as good and his mars trines her moon which makes for passionate attraction . Her mars and chiron in loose conjunction to his moon. They have mars /south node double whammy so they may have battle together and might out grow each other . Her Venus is trine his Jupiter and oppose his Saturn to me it seems that he both expands and restricts her loving nature. She also hits his moon with her outter planets pluto and Neptune, she may have some level of control over him (pluto) and they may be psychically linked (Neptune).
progress.gif

Attachments

• composite.gif
    composite.gif
    58 KB · Views: 27
  • jc's chart.gif
    jc's chart.gif
    48.4 KB · Views: 27
  • mn's chart.gif
    mn's chart.gif
    50.8 KB · Views: 24

Munch

If you attach a synastry bi-wheel you'll probably get some responses. Trying to read two separate charts is kinda tough.

kimbermoon

The rulership of the planets must also be factored into the equation; also the 5th and 7th [axis of relationships] are important pertaining to love and marriage.
Neptune rules the 5th H, while Mars rules the 6th and Venus governs the 7H thus you would want to consider their aspects in particular. The polarity between the 1st and 7th is also important.