Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Relational Astrology

Relational Astrology Relationships and the astrological methods of interpreting them are discussed here.

Unread 07-01-2010, 12:57 AM

what aspects point to liking older partners?

kthxbai!!!

Last edited by lacellrein; 07-16-2010 at 09:11 AM.
Unread 07-01-2010, 01:36 AM

Re: what aspects point to liking older partners?

this is a very interesting question.i'm looking forward to read the answers from those who know,as i'm a beginner and can't give a correct answer.......it definitely has something to do with saturn and its aspects,isn't it?
Unread 07-01-2010, 09:36 AM

Send a message via Yahoo to Tamara Send a message via Skype™ to Tamara

well maybe that famous venus/saturn aspect? i have sextile and i`m really attracted to those older than me..also maybe 7th house ruler`s aspects to saturn or somehow 10th house involvment with realtionship planets? not sure about these, but my venus/saturn really manifests that way..
anyway i think saturn has something to do in such kind of attractions...
Unread 07-01-2010, 10:40 AM

Saturn in the 7th or capricorn on the descendant is traditionally one of the indicators to prefer a more mature partner
Unread 07-01-2010, 10:40 AM

Yes, SAturn, Capricorn and Aquarius, traditionally ruled by Saturn all play a role in "older". Be it as rulers of the 7th house (very common, but it can also mean a marriage much later in life, a delay in other words), Saturn in the 7th or the ruler of the 7th house in Capricorn. Venus or Moon-Saturn connections as well I would think.
Unread 07-01-2010, 12:24 PM
Banned

Also possibly Saturn/capricorn in or ruling 5th house of love affairs and children etc could well suggest older partners. As for younger, look for gemini in or on 7th cusp possibly
Unread 07-01-2010, 02:23 PM