Will something bloom between us ?

Alitta the Archer

Hi everyone,
I've met a guy at my University that I'm kind of attracted to and according to the way he follows me with his eyes I can tell he's attracted to me too.
I' wondered if something could bloom from this mutual attraction so I used Horary and the chart is attached right below.
Please, would someone be so kind and help me read it ? I'd really like to know. I'm not good at hoary so could you guys offer me some insight ? I'd appreciate it.

Attachments

• Will something bloom between us.jpg
    Will something bloom between us.jpg
    90.7 KB · Views: 33

IleneK

Premium Member
Hi everyone,
I've met a guy at my University that I'm kind of attracted to and according to the way he follows me with his eyes I can tell he's attracted to me too.
I' wondered if something could bloom from this mutual attraction so I used Horary and the chart is attached right below.
Please, would someone be so kind and help me read it ? I'd really like to know. I'm not good at hoary so could you guys offer me some insight ? I'd appreciate it.

You are signified by Sun and co-signified by Moon.
I see him as Saturn, ruler of the 7th.

You are in the last degree of Aries, about to change sign, and in a cadent house. Peregrine Saturn is weakened in a cadent house also. He/Saturn adversely receives you/Sun in Aries and there is no applying aspect between you/Sun and him/Saturn.

Your other significator, Moon, is weak in the 12th and makes no applying aspect to Saturn either. Moon's next aspect is to detrimented Jupiter in Gemini.

I don't see anything happening. Since you/Sun do change sign, I wonder if it might not be you who loses interest or somehow changes..?

Alitta the Archer

You are signified by Sun and co-signified by Moon.
I see him as Saturn, ruler of the 7th.