What should I do for a career? Grand Fire Trident 2nd,6th,10th House

Orbital

Hi all, I am having a little difficulty reading the included chart for career options and satisfaction. I am a novice to astrology and am a little perplexed how to read the fire trident on the 2nd,6th,10th House. To me it looks like there is an extension forming a kite? but am not sure. Your suggestions would be helpful. With thanks...

Attachments

• chart.pdf
    166.4 KB · Views: 24

Zora

Account Closed
Hi all, I am having a little difficulty reading the included chart for career options and satisfaction. I am a novice to astrology and am a little perplexed how to read the fire trident on the 2nd,6th,10th House. To me it looks like there is an extension forming a kite? but am not sure. Your suggestions would be helpful. With thanks...

Hi Orbital,

it is not a good idea to post your chart as pdf - as it is very uncomfortable to jump between pdf and replying to you here.

As you have the questions here and look for help - pls post a visible chart for all on your topic here.

Frisiangal

After log in, the PDF chart is easy to obtain from clicking on 'attached file' window and opening its own download window. If I can do it, anyone can!:biggrin:

Hi Orbital,
Your post reads as if you are starting out on a career path.
Yet the current chart activity shows that you are in the middle of what is called 'the mid-life crisis'. This 'change in direction of life' is affecting the 6th house of employment/physical complaints, and takes in the private houses of the natal chart. A major concern might be the effect involving the planet of mentality.

A question might be whether current activity is an effect upon the private life that has affected the desire for change in career direction, OR vice versa?