Best ever chart for a writer, yes? Hell no? Probably? (

ejames

This is long, so I'm gonna apologize in advance and wouldn't hold it against you if you skimmed most of it.

72f9e8e87344d2f82dd3508004dfcfaf_zps4531cf4f.jpg

So I'm fairly new to astrology, and the level of accuracy of it and number of times I've read aspects of mine that were basically excerpts from my life has been pretty cool. I'm only 19 if you don't end up looking at my chart, so I'm still in school to be a teacher, but my main goal is to be a famed writer and novelist like every other teenager who reads books these days. I'm actually 1/3 through a book of my own that I have an unhealthy amount of confidence in, but looking over my chart it doesn't at all seem like a pipe dream. I'm just gonna go over some parts of it which I think point that out and I really want to know what other people think of them/my chances and if you agree or not.

So the first thing I noticed is my sun in Gemini the second house, Mercury in Gemini in the third house, mercury in perfect conjunction with fixed star Betelgeuse (supposed to bring easy fame and riches :happy:), and also in loose conjunct with Venus which explains my love of boring, poetic, literary sentences. It's opposed to my moon in midheaven and sextiles Mars in Taurus in 1st house. So I don't think I'm lacking in intellect or love of communication at all, I read every day whenever I have time alone, and I'm definitely one of those people who starts debates and ruffles peoples feathers just for my own amusement.

Second, there's a yod with quincunxes between mercury, Uranus in 10th Capricorn and Pluto in Scorpio in 8th. Uranus sextiles Pluto. There's some positive generational aspects between Pluto, Uranus and Neptune (also in 10th) but I thought this was the most important.