OK, can anyone help me with future transits?

Chillaxer

Hi,
I should say I'm new here. I'd really appreciate some help regarding future transits, as seemingly, there are some pretty significant ones coming up in my future. I noticed that in 2009 I had a major juncture in my life that coincided with a saturn uranus opposition and a chiron neptune conjunction, along with elements of my natal chart-So iI'm looking at major tranists upcoming. Forgive me it is a bit long, I'm just beginning with my two natal charts.

The first displays a mean lilith and mean north node.
The second displays a true lilith and true north node.
OK thankyou and I'll post about the tranists next, if anyone could give me any insights into anything standing out about my brith chart, I'd be thankful.

Positions of Planets
Sun 14°08'
Aquarius
Moon 20°49' Capricorn
Mercury 2°23' Pisces
Venus 28°30' Capricorn
Mars 26°55' Aquarius
Jupiter 10°15' Я Libra
Saturn 9°34' Я Libra
Uranus 29°42' Scorpio
Neptune 24°07' Sagittarius
Pluto 24°20' Я Libra
Chiron 13°28' Taurus
Ceres 15°40' Я Cancer
Pallas 27°12' Aries
Juno 6°37' Scorpio
Vesta 7°45' Я Virgo
Node 10°46' Я Leo
Lilith 3°55' Scorpio
Fortune 6°12' Sagittarius
AS 12°54' Scorpio
MC 29°58' Leo
Planets in Houses*
Sun House 3 Moon House 3 Mercury House 4 Venus House 3 Mars House 3 Jupiter House 11 Saturn House 11 Uranus House 1 Neptune House 2 Pluto House 12 Chiron House 7 Ceres House 8 Pallas House 6 Juno House 12 Vesta House 10 Node House 9 Lilith House 12 Fortune House 1 * In keeping with the common practice, we consider that a planet posited within 1 degré of the next house belongs to that house. We allow an orb of 2 degrés for the ASC and the MC.
Positions of Houses
House 1 12°54' Scorpio House 2 11°59' Sagittarius House 3 19°48' Capricorn House 4 29°58' Aquarius House 5 1°53' Aries House 6 25°14' Aries House 7 12°54' Taurus House 8 11°59' Gemini House 9 19°48' Cancer House 10 29°58' Leo House 11 1°53' Libra House 12 25°14' Libra

Positions of Planets