Head over heels!! What do the charts show?

akwoods

New here!! What do these charts indicate for my relationship? Need help!!

I'm new to astrology but it was recommended by a friend that I look at my boyfriend and my astrological charts for fun. I have no idea what I am looking at though! I believe I correctly linked our composite and synastry charts. I'm curious what they show? The feelings I have with him are unlike any I've felt before. Any input would be greatly appreciated!

https://astro-charts.com/chart/composite/5921fde22/

astro-charts.com/chart/synastry/9533d9625

Last edited:

Cary2

Banned
Re: New here!! What do these charts indicate for my relationship? Need help!!

I'm new to astrology but it was recommended by a friend that I look at my boyfriend and my astrological charts for fun. I have no idea what I am looking at though! I believe I correctly linked our composite and synastry charts. I'm curious what they show? The feelings I have with him are unlike any I've felt before. Any input would be greatly appreciated!

https://astro-charts.com/chart/composite/5921fde22/

astro-charts.com/chart/synastry/9533d9625
Disclaimer. I am assuming that both charts are correctly timed to the minute. If it is much more indefinite than that, then I have wasted my time.

In synastry, your Sun/Moon trine would be fabulous if it were closer. Someone has Venus conjunct to the other's Uranus.

It is borderline, so I will take a jump into a judgement. I think it is an exciting beginning, but when the excitement wears off, you will both go your own ways.

Last edited:

akwoods

Disclaimer. I am assuming that both charts are correctly timed to the minute. If it is much more indefinite than that, then I have wasted my time.

In synastry, your Sun/Moon trine would be fabulous if it were closer. Someone has Venus conjunct to the other's Uranus.