Infant Daughter's 4th House

Hi there. Newbie here, and I'm nervous about my baby daughter's 4th house happenings. She has Pluto and Saturn in her 4th house :( I'm nervous this means that her family life will be terrible. Venus is also there, so I'm confused about how this impacts that. Is there anything else in her chart that might indicate that maybe it's not as bad as I think it is?

http://imgur.com/a/sFduC

Last edited:

Beigecoffee

Hi there. Newbie here, and I'm nervous about my baby daughter's 4th house happenings. She has Pluto and Saturn in her 4th house :( I'm nervous this means that her family life will be terrible. Venus is also there, so I'm confused about how this impacts that. Is there anything else in her chart that might indicate that maybe it's not as bad as I think it is?

http://imgur.com/a/sFduC

From my own experience (I have Saturn in the 4th) I must tell you that sometimes, no matter how much you show love to your child, she may be cold and closed to you. You need to be patient, because it will be very hard for your child to identify with family. If she wants to be more independent, let her. The biggest mistake (which my parents make all the time) is using force, making decisions for her, and blaming her she doesn't love you etc. It made me even more cold, and now I want to leave them. She has Pluto in her 4th which may lead to family transformations, something may change in her family, or maybe her views for family may change. I think everything will be fine, I see you worry about you daughter and try to build a proper connection with her. It's very important for Saturn in the 4th. If she ever decides to leave, let her, because that would be the best option for staying in contact with her. Where is her father? Is he present or?

katydid

When I read your description, Saturn and Pluto in the 4th, I was worried for you.