HOW ASTROLOGY WORKS - By JKS Astrology

ja7me

HOW DOES ASTROLOGY WORK? This is my take on it:

I am an engineer with an obsessive interest in astrology. I use my engineering skills to understand astrology. Let me explain how I think astrology works. To do this I first need to define what an engineer is:

The definition of an engineer:
‘is someone who is concerned with applying scientific knowledge, mathematics, and ingenuity to develop solutions for technical, societal and commercial problems’.

I believe these skills are relevant to astrology. The fundamental basics of astrology is about observing patterns and cycles. Then correlating this with human behavior.

Engineering and scientific disciplines use the same process to solve problems. Many famous scientists such as Sir Isaac Newton and Albert Einstein would have observed patterns in the cosmos. They came up with a mathematical formula to explain the pattern occurring.

I believe the best way to understand astrology is to compare it to weather predictions. People many years ago would not have thought weather prediction to be possible. However, it just so happens we can today. We have come to realize there is some kind of order within the weather system. So it is logical to say why cant there be order to human behavior, I believe this order is called astrology!

Here are some things to consider:

* Modern human beings have been on Earth about 250,000 years.

* All life on Earth is forced to life by nature’s rules (i.e. change in seasons, weather, natural disasters, etc.)

* Overtime we become in synchronization with events occurring in space and the entire universe. We have to be in sync, as there is no choice!

* Because our solar system runs like clockwork, it is therefore predictable. As we are in sync with the universe, we are predictable.