Does she long for his attention more than mine?

Hello friends:
I'm very new at this so please be patient. My question is: Does she long for his attention more than mine? I have a very good female friend at work. She's a Pisces.We laugh, eat lunch together and flirt with each other. We also have another male friend -coworker who's been staying away from our female friend because of something that happened a couple of years ago. Well, this valentine's day my female friend gave out some chocolates to several people. Our male friend who's been staying away and not talking to her, got a red heart shaped box of chocolate, but the rest of us got a normal rectangular box with hearts all over it. To me, this means he's more special to her. I'm a little confused because my Pisces friend and me have been getting close. It seemed that she didn't care about our other coworker friend. But after this, I don't know. I would like some help in reading my chart because I want to know how she really feels if I'm going to continue to have this close relationship with my Pisces friend. If she wants his attention more than mine, I'll retreat.
OK, I'm the querent and my ASC is Scorpio ruled by Mars. The ASC is in early degrees so it may be a little early to ask the question? I'm not sure if the quesited is my Pisces female friend, or my other coworker friend. I'll use the 11th house of friends which is Virgo ruled by Mercury, for the question. I see no aspects between Mars and Mercury so I would think that she does not long for his attention more than mine. Since the moon is the situation and is in my 1st house, it trines Venus in the 5th house. Would this mean that there will be a romantic relationship between me and my Pisces friend in the future?
Please tell me if the analysis is correct.

Attachments

• astro_w2gw_01_cfm_now_hp_17066_1277.gif
    astro_w2gw_01_cfm_now_hp_17066_1277.gif
    49 KB · Views: 54
Was it something I said?