Uranus conjunct natal MD, -Square- Pluto conjunct natal Mercury

Spread the Light

I would like some light shed on my career please.

The Uranus/Pluto square is in my career/work-10th/6th house conjunct my natal Midheaven and square my natal Mercury.

With Uranus ruling weather, Mercury ruling communications and Pluto forcing my evolution, I assume my career is on its way to taking place.

I am studying to be a meteorologist broadcaster. I am a Reiki master and plan on naturally and discreetly sending my good energy through the broadcast wires every morning along with my intuitive and legitimate forecasts. I want to make people feel good for watching my morning segments and then they leave the house in a great mood and can spread that as they go through their day. I have an extreme passion to guide the publics safety and awareness while brightening their days. I have been progressing forward astrologically, spiritually, psychically and mentally a lot the past few years. However, it is very difficult for me to focus & learn the many concepts behind the weather. I am grasping them, it is just very time consuming and has been years of work. Being that I have a heavy water (oceanic) & air (atmosphere) chart, you'd think the subject would be easy.. (Maybe I am limiting myself in some way I am not aware of from learning this more efficiently?)

Anyway, I will be done with my degree within the next two years at the latest. I just want to know what people think of the 'when' factor. And what I can do to help attract my career opportunities while I finish my schooling. I just got married this past summer and I can feel my career being the next big event to take off. Starting hopefully through my Saturn Return.. I applied for a news meteorology internship recently and pray they give me the call back. I pray the time is near for my humanitarian dreams to start coming to life, so I can start assisting the public in an enlightening ways for their highest good. :)