mother's chart progressed to autistic son's birthdate

This is my natal chart, with progressions to the date of my autisic son's birth Oct. 8, 2003. I am trying to find some feedback from any who understands reading progressed charts, as I am just learning. I am not trying to focus so much on identifying astrological indicators of autism, or direct this thread at my son's life/course. Instead, I would appreciate input concerning how his life affects mine in regards to purpose/karma. I hope I am communicating myself properly. I know in my heart that the blessing that I have of being his mother is not just a major factor in my life, but the most signicant event that has ever occured in my life. I further this by the fact that I knew psychically, before his birth that he would be autistic, and also, out of 4 c-section deliveries that were all dangerous, his was the only one that I medically died for about 5 mins. and had what I believe to be a "near death experience". I'm sure there are some that think I'm some kind of nut-case....thats still being debated amongst all that know me, so please if nothing else humor me. Progressed venus (my natal ruler) conjunct IC, progressed sun (3 degree orb) conjunct natal mars in 4th, progressed mercury/mars conjunction entering 5th, MC (3 degree orb) conjunction of natal north node, and progressed moon 28th degree of virgo getting ready to enter 12th house; these are some of the aspects that my limited knowledge says may be contributing. If any can shed some light on these aspects or identify some I haven't mentioned I would greatly appreciate. May the universe bless and keep all those that read this!:love:

Attachments

• progressed alex.jpg
    progressed alex.jpg
    94.2 KB · Views: 37