Astrologers' Community  

Go Back   Astrologers' Community > General Astrology > Horary Astrology > Career-related Horary Questions

Career-related Horary Questions For horary questions related to career, jobs, vocational issues.

Unread 03-21-2007, 10:15 PM

Question about music business career

Hi all! I am new to horary astrology and I find it fascinating. I would like to learn more about it so I thought I'd post my own question and see what I learn from this. I don't know many rules yet, but I will give it my best try and I would love your input.

I have been sick for a long time but have always dreamed of being a singer and songwriter. Hopefully I will be on the path to wellness soon (I'm having surgery on Friday). You may not think this is a good time to worry about this, but I need some hope to get me through this difficult time. I feel something good is on its way. I have been writing and performing since I was a small child. It always got me through the rough times and honestly I can't imagine doing anything else with my life. So I asked...

Will I have success as a singer and songwriter?
on March 19,2007
5:25 PM Eastern Standard Daylight savings
Philadelphia,PA

I have the chart here below. I couldn't fit all of my question in the question box so you know I shortened it just to show the chart.