Hiv and alternative treatment?

tomzero

I was dianosed as hiv postive in may 15 2012. I was so shock, I didnt see it coming, ive been studying my chart for several years, and illness never accord to me in my chart.

I was afraid of having gay sex because im a hypochondriac, well after facing my fears and wanting to live life, I caught it. now I feel Ill never be loved.

anyways, ive took to natural way to cure myself, I believe we could cure ourselves, thats why we have our higher self and Pisces and Scorpio and Virgo in our life for.

Ive been on natural herbs and oxygen for 5 months now, and the doctor still too this day did not put me on meds because I kept my viral level undetectable, so he is confused.

Im still monitoring myself I dont know if im cured for good, I hope so, HIV is a latent retrovirus, it could hide, with all that im doing, It kills these hiv viruses in its hiding places, unlike hiv meds, hiv meds arnt meant to cure you, on treat you.

anyways, how does my next year solar return look like for health compared to this years and Ill also post my natal chart.

I asked health questions on astrology websites all the time before this health scare and professional astrologers said they see no signs of illness other then mental hypochondriac.

Attachments

• solorreturn 2013.jpg
    solorreturn 2013.jpg
    87.3 KB · Views: 57
  • SR 2012.jpg
    SR 2012.jpg
    88.9 KB · Views: 50
  • astro_2gw_01_tom.5895.23018.jpg
    astro_2gw_01_tom.5895.23018.jpg
    85.3 KB · Views: 57
Last edited:

zoumizzouzou