Guidance around career progress?

sandyedm1409

Dear community members,

I am reaching out to you in hope of being able to know about prospects of my career progress. My career progress seems stuck and there seems no way out of it. I have been a brilliant student throughout my life, however, I look at myself as a big failure in professional world.

Sept 14, 1986
07:27 am
Jagraon Ludhiana Punjab

- Should I switch to business or start a business along with job?
- Will I ever grow to the leadership level?
- By when will I get some positive movement in my career?
-

creativei

Horoscope is nice in terms of profession you surely reach top level but for certain period you have to suffer . so far you had malefic dasa which obstructed your progress , mars as 8th lord aspected 10th would have many setbacks disputes disgrace in career but since jupiter aspecting 10th its balanced . jupiter aspecting 10 is best of all . it takes you high in prof . . your jupiter dasa gonna start in 2024 after that you will have good take in career . even you have chances of getting honored from govt ,infact your prof will govt touch in it you easily govt favors . since 7th lord is retro i wont recommend business and all its better you work in big organization or go govt related one . if you are so determined about business then do small scale business don't keep high leg . sat in 3rd is good for small scale one but main business house lord got retro so its not advised to keep long step . don't trust partners esp on money matters keep all the records clean .

you even excel in writing n political field . good public speaker for this reason you have high chance of politics .