change of address

his 4th house is mercury at 4deg taurus so my significator is just commin up to a conjunction ... im not sure if this means this could happen or not?

Im not good at finding the speeds of the planets....especially as my ephemeris isnt here, but I think that merc is seperating , well and truly ,from the sun.....I dont think that is such a good sign.....perhaps someone else can clarify.

K

Hi,
No, the sun moves slower than mercury. The sun moves roughly a degree a day, merc moves around twice that speed......(im no mathematician here)...
So that is a seperating aspect between the two. Thats you and the house, his house, a gap is growing between you, so I dont think thats a great sign. You can look to all the other planets, but I think those two are important. Im no expert though and am still just learning.

Kylie

I thought about this chart last night didi,

I wonder if the fact that merc is coming out of combustion means anything....

you should wait for someone more experienced.

When a planet is in the suns rays it becomes hard to see, and the sun energy takes over. Its not a good place for a planet to be in horary. I wonder though, if you new things will be seen when its moving out of combustion.?....I.e in this case something regarding his house. Your the sun.....do you think anything has happened recently that suggests that you were over powering this idea of moving into the house? It may mean nothing, but thats why I hope someone else comes along to share there knowledge on this chart.
here is an explanation of combustion : http://www.astrologyweekly.com/dictionary/combust.php

thanks for that extra info.....could well mean this....I still have to note, that merc is seperating....hopefully someone else can come and put us out of our misery here:D and gives a definite analysis.

barbh

Account Closed
Hi guys

I'm not an 'expert', but I thought I'd comment on a couple of things right from the get-go.