Thrilled to find this place!

CuriousCat

I am eager to learn! A complete novice, I am thrilled and delighted to find this forum. What a wonderful resource it is! I am quite impressed by the breadth and depth of knowledge exhibited here, and by how well-written and cordial posts are. It is clear that there are some very brilliant and generous people here.:cool:

I look forward to acquiring enough knowledge to join in the conversations! In the mean time, I will read, learn, enjoy, and appreciate the wonderful contributions here.

Maybe I will give posting my chart a go...(though I am technically challenged!), as I see wonderful instructions have been provided.

Thanks for reading....

CuriousCat

JUPITERASC

I am eager to learn! A complete novice, I am thrilled and delighted to find this forum. What a wonderful resource it is! I am quite impressed by the breadth and depth of knowledge exhibited here, and by how well-written and cordial posts are. It is clear that there are some very brilliant and generous people here.:cool:

I look forward to acquiring enough knowledge to join in the conversations! In the mean time, I will read, learn, enjoy, and appreciate the wonderful contributions here.

Maybe I will give posting my chart a go...(though I am technically challenged!), as I see wonderful instructions have been provided.

Thanks for reading....

CuriousCat
Welcome to our astrological learning forum CuriousCat where you are likely to find many other complete novices to astrology
who post just as frequently as members with an astrological learning curve spanning many decades....
dr. farr for example has approaching fifty years of astrological study completed
Many thanks for your kind praise of our forum which is much appreciated
:smile:

Flapjacks

You silver-tongued devil. :tongue:

No really, CuriousCat, welcome to the forum. It's a great place to spend at least one of your 9 lives. :whistling:

CuriousCat