Will 2020 be better for me?

PurpleReign

Hi,

I've had a fairly rough 2019 so far, and while there have definitely been some positive things that I'm quite happy with, it's otherwise felt somewhat "karmic" and difficult in nature -- in two major areas (career and personal). I was wondering if my solar return for 2020 shows any positive life changes or new beginnings, or if it will be another overall difficult year?

I've never done an SR before, so my interpretations are probably off. For instance, in my 2019 SR, I have Jupiter in the 4th house and I took it to mean that area will be positive for me this year, but it was actually one of the most difficult. In 2020, I see I have stellium in the third, so short distance travel and communication will be big themes.

With Mars, Saturn, and Pluto there maybe there will be many arguments? Merc in the 4th might mean I will be focused on family life a lot? Sun and chiron in the 5th might mean I will desire fun (probably romantic since it is the 5th) but it will be difficult to find the time or opportunity for it (chiron)? Venus is in a good place but conjuncts Uranus, so maybe that supports the Sun and chiron in 5th?

PR

Attachments

• My2020.jpg
    My2020.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 43

three M symbols

Hi
In your previous SR you said you had a difficult year.
Jupiter is called a "benefic" but expands all it touches (negativity also).

All your planets are below the horizon, so I guess it will be a "private year"..

This year I had SR Mercury and Sun in 4th house. + a cancer ascendant
It was a year about building emotionnal security, mainly. (I had to let go a lot of fears and bad emotions linked to my past, my imagination, etc..). Mercury was in an emotional position in 4th house (not so easy for me, because I'm a virgo sun and moon).

Of course Mercury can also deals with home or family here.

Sun in 5th house seems a nice placement.