What will be the consequences for me if I publish the article?

insania

What will be consequences for me if I publish the article?

Hello!

i am about to publish an article that could bring me forward in my career or I will fail.

Here is the chart:
2hoa982.gif

I am still a newbie in horary and astrology so my interpretation is all over the place, but in general I don't think it looks good for me.

Asc. is Virgo so Mercury is me. Mercury in 4th house of family and endings also in Sag. which is not good. Mercury is in the sign of its detriment and fall in Sag., so we have to look at the ruler of Sag. to see what is afflicting Mercury. That planet is Jupiter, ruler of my 9th house of laws.

The ninth house (publishing) in the horary chart with Jupiter in it concerns me. Law matters coming up?

Moon is in 10th house of public?

There is nothing going on in the 7th or the 11th house. Can anyone tell me what this means? The article will have no relations or won't effect anyone? I was hoping for some allies.

Sorry for my bad interpretations. I am wondering about Saturn in the 3rd and Mars in the first House. Sun in the fifth is supposed to be good?

Last edited:

amandajoie

Hi. I'm not too good at this but some hings jumped out from this chart that seem pertinent to your question. Hold on, going to open your chart in another window

Anachiel

The Moon is about to trine Venus, ruler of the 10th. Yes, you will receive acknowledgment and attention from the article. However, at the same time, the Moon and Mars are square suggesting some lesser compensation and/or showing you to be somewhat angry and iracible to the public. It defintely will anger some or light a few fires in any case.

Mercury, your own ruler, is detrimented and heading to a sextile of Saturn. This shows some lasting quality to the article at some expense to you in some way.