Chart shows introvert.. but I hate being alone!? help

Aragon

Your questions are too serious to be taken superficially.

From what you say, I feel I can only say that: your Chiron shows that you need to heal your early emotional wounds, in this case about the relation (7H) with your father (Chiron-Saturn -in intercepted signs - sq. to Sun). The healed you can for sure have a healthy relation with a men, maybe even to become a relation therapist. Frankly I do not see a chart of a particular introvert/ isolated person. In your 9H - Sagittarius (duplicated) mode, open, relaxed, high ideals, you should have plenty of friends. Talk to people, softly.

Am I wrong?

laurelin

I am not a professional, so bear that in mind. Chart synthesis is just starting to coalesce a bit for me so I’m taking a stab at this. Do let me know what works for you and what doesn’t in this! 

You are Aquarius rising, so you tend to march to the beat of your own drummer. You do things a bit unconventionally and you prefer it that way. Aquarius is a social sign. It is the natural ruler of the 11th house, the house of friendship and community. You enjoy standing out some and being unique and you can be something of a social butterfly, getting along with many, but not investing enough of yourself to create emotional bonds.

Furthermore, you have Pisces intercepted in your 1st house. Pisces is the sign of the dreamer...you may have all sorts of different interests and dreams in mind, but you have a hard time telling the difference between dreams and goals. For example, you can dream about moving overseas and helping the less fortunate, but the realization that you would have to venture out and do that by yourself (you mentioned that you hate being alone) may inhibit your drive to actually make that dream a reality.