Death

zubiringo

Are there any things to look out for when looking at charts of people who have died?
I had a couple of friends die during November and December and in both transit charts there is Neptune and Chiron in 12th House. (obviously) but I can make out any similiar aspects. I am trying to find a common link but it seems to be evading me.:crying:

Kirka

I'm not really good at astrology and I know nothing about transits but I once read a discussion, on a different forum, about predicting death from once natal chart.
I don't remember everything because it was long ago but basically one should look at 8th house ruler, where it's positioned (in what house) what planets are in both of these houses and what aspects the planets make, to find out circumstances of one's death.
I hope this helps at least a little, and I hope there are more knowledgeable people who can say something more about death signs in natal chart. I'm really interested in this.

Zarathu

Account Closed
Please search the archive. There is another thread that has run through July/August, 2013(the last two months) where predicting death using famous personalities has been discussed. Also there is another huge thread on the ethics of predicting death also running in the past 3 months here on AC.

JUPITERASC

I'm not really good at astrology and I know nothing about transits but I once read a discussion, on a different forum, about predicting death from once natal chart.
I don't remember everything because it was long ago but basically one should look at 8th house ruler, where it's positioned (in what house) what planets are in both of these houses and what aspects the planets make, to find out circumstances of one's death.
I hope this helps at least a little, and I hope there are more knowledgeable people who can say something more about death signs in natal chart. I'm really interested in this.