Saturn Moves into Leo July 16, 2005!

A

Anonymous

Hi EveryOne! :!: I'm new here, thought I'd check out this new forum!
I've been studying Astrology for a couple of years, mainly from the teachings of Linda Goodman.
Anywho, I wanted to talk about Saturn.

As we know, Saturn moves into Leo on July 16. Saturn will eventually conjunct my natal sun, and also, this will be my 3rd saturn seven year cycle!
By October Saturn will be squaring its natal self.
That will be the beginning of my new cycle.
Big changes, and big tests!

I know I will feel the Saturn/Sun conjunction more.
A karmic period coming up, how about all of you?

Please shed some light on old 'father time' if you get the chance, I need to know as much as possible.

Thanks
SunChild

baker

Welcome Sunchild! I personally have been counting the SECONDS until July 16th, I am so over all this Saturn in Cancer squaring my what was supposed to be a great Jupiter thing going on in Libra for me, I'm a double Libra Sun/Moon, and I kept thinking this is cool, but then Mr. "Learn Your Lessons", standing over me with a ruler and taking all my things, squares it up and I cannot wait until he moves out into Leo, then I hope things get tremendously better for me. Transiting Saturn just crossed natal Jupiter and about to hit natal Uranus in my 7th house of partnership. Oh, that explains a lot, so he just took away my home, I am moving soon, and my husband, we are separating, and it would seem to me that when he hits Uranus, oh, I don't even want to be around, I hate surprises and who knows what surprise Saturn will bring about when it crosses natal Uranus, oh no, oh no. We'll just have to see I guess, can't stop the universe!