claiming back bank charges

zohra

Hi all

I am in war with my bank for claiming bank charges that are so unfair:eek:
I am a novice and try to set up the scene

i have casted a question on 3rd of March 2007, bristol at 11:18 am angleterre using regiomontanus system

"Will I get back the bank charges from the bank?"

Asc cancer Lord 1 Moon in Lord 5 Venus
The quesited Lord 8 Saturn R in Lord 3 Leo

Moon separating en sextile to Lord 8 (the significators had recently be in contact) Yes on 28th of march, forwarded a letter before action to the bank.

Moon In lord 5 venus, I am enjoying myself in taking those steps against the bank? Maybe yes. However saturne is in exaltation/triplicity of venus.

Saturne in Lord 2 moon or leo (if leo in detriment if Moon in detriment). Moon in detriment in capricorne.

It seems all hate each others. I do not like for sure my bank and I guess the bank hates me as regards to money claims.

I am trying to finish the story
saturne trigone sun sextile moon (will I receive some sorts of compensation

thank you for your critics

Last edited:

archergirl

Hi Zohra,

I'm a little confused.:confused:

When I run your chart on Astrodienst I get a 0 degree Cancer rising, but the Moon in Virgo, in the 4th house, not the 5th. ???

I think, if this is so, the very early ascendant is warning you that the question is 'premature', and that the situation is still in development.

Could you please confirm for me what degrees are on the ascendant in your chart (just in case I've drawn it incorrectly)?

Thanks very much!
AG:)

Mia

Hi Zohra