Three Questions

dioskouris

Account Closed
I'd like an objective opinion on three things in my life based on my chart. I already have my own idea but because I am looking at my own chart, I don't want to cloudy up my view with subjectivity... plus I am a novice so I'm not confident with my own interpretations... yet.

The three things are:

1. What are my talents/gifts?

2. Where would I be more successful making money (not location, as in what activity/job/career)

3. What sort of person should I end up marrying (that is my "soulmate")?

As I said, I sort of have my own opinions. For example, my talents would be in the arts (I am an artist and musician). My moon and NN are in the 5th house. Mars, which I see as a "rhythm" planet (like the drum beat in a march) is sensitive to the rhythm of feelings and nature (cancer) so music is a natural expression for me. Also,venus in Taurus in 6th house. But is there any indication of other hidden talents I haven't tapped yet?

In terms of making (more money), I think something to do with real estate, saturn in second house, but I'm not quite sure, I also have uranus in second house.

Marriage partner or soulmate would probably be Venusian in quality... maybe someone with venus in leo, or at least a strong leonine presence in her chart with venus rising : my sun in 7th house might desire a proud mate, but her overall character has to express the qualities of the lord of my 7th house (venus). Also, a cardinal woman (moon in aries would desire that). Am I far off with these?

View attachment 40739

Last edited:

badascapricorn

You're on the right track. Often Venus can give an important clue as to what men are looking for in a woman. i agree with the leo attributes but there are also considerable influences coming from taurus. thats rather conflicting with your aries moon... not sure how that blends together.

dioskouris

Account Closed