Lost Wedding Certificate

SagRising77

Hey all :)
I've never done a horary for lost items so I hope someone can help me!
I'm doing this for my boss. She was telling us that she can't find her wedding certificate and she needs it ASAP to change her name and get a new social security card (or something along those lines). She said she has looked all over her house, car and office and can't find it anywhere. She said it is in a manila envelope with other important documents probably.

I would give this a shot but I have only studied general horary questions (I am still new to it) and not lost items in particular. I would really appreciate any attempts though! And of course, as always, I take this as a learning experience. Using horary for lost items sounds like an awesome area to study and I'm really interested in learning more--I am a habitual loser of things.

I was telling her a bit about how horary works and asked her if she wanted me to post this to find out and she said, "go for it!"
:)

Horary 1-15-15.jpg

Last edited:

Dirius

In this case the thing in question could be:

- Mars (2nd house, her posessions)
- Mercury (4th house of hidden treasure, and natural ruler of documents)

It the item was mars, it would imply its close to her, being in the first house. But I'm more inclined to think it is mercury the planet ruling them.

If her wedding certificate was at her house, the 12th house usually indicates the place in the house where "junk" usually ends up in: the garage, the dumpster, etc.

But actually I do think she'll find them.

Because that mercury is about to go retrograde :joyful:, and will conjoin the sun (and sextile saturn).

Notice how mercury is close to venus. The document is probably behind some stuff represented by venus (ex: women's clothing, cosmetic items, flowers, paintings, etc.; "venusian" items).

It is also in Aquarius, air sign, probably close to a window, or in a "high" place like a shelf.

SagRising77

Thanks Dirius!